Zimmer Buchen

Zum Buchungsformular auf FIDELIO

Team

Ing. Helmut Neukam

Geschäftsführung
 

Ricardo Nickel

Hoteldirektor
Tel.: 0316 682010-701
E-Mail: ricardo.nickel@novapark.at

 

Kristina Mündler

Personalleitung
Tel.: 0316 682010-704
E-Mail: muendler@novapark.at


 

Martina Zöser

Leitung Marketing, Sales & Bankett
Tel.: 0316 682010-721
E-Mail: martina.zoeser@novapark.at

Birgit Schultermandl

Bankettleitung
Tel.: 0316 682010-741
E-Mail: schultermandl@novapark.at

Ursula Reinprecht

F & B Manager
Tel.: 0316 682010-702
E-Mail: ursula.reinprecht@novapark.at

Philipp Pirstinger, KM

Küchenchef
Tel.: 0316 682010-720
E-Mail: kueche@novapark.at

Tina Mairold

Leitung Rezeption
Tel.: 0316 682010-717
E-Mail: rezeptionsleitung@novapark.at

Simona Irgolic

Reservierung
Tel.: 0316 682010-740
E-Mail: reservierung@novapark.at

Friederike Brandl

Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0316 682010-703
E-Mail: buchhaltung@novapark.at

Heinz Mündler

Leitung Haustechnik & IT
Tel.: 0316 682010-715
E-Mail: heinz.muendler@novapark.at

Heike Lang

Leitung Housekeeping
Tel.: 0316 682010-705
E-Mail: housekeeping@novapark.at

Ulla Schneider

Leitung Nova-Spa
Tel.: 0316 682010-100
E-Mail: ulla.schneider@nova-spa.at